Department of Health: Staff/Contact

TBA, Health Director
Nicole Hines, Assistant Health Director
Patricia Martin, Accounting Technician
Samantha Williams, Purchased and Referred Care Coordinator           
Lisa Mitchell, 3rd Party Billing Technician                                          
Phillip Attean, Planner/Computer System Manager
Naya Mitchell, Patient Intake Specialist
Tasheena Sapiel, Patient Intake Specialist
Susan Neptune, Registered Health Information Technician
Shannon Sapiel, Referral/Insurance Coordinator

Benjamin Huerth, M.D., Medical Director
Crystal Altvater, Family Nurse Practitioner
Nadine Villani, Family Nurse Practitioner
Merla Roy Medical Laboratory Technician
Margo Downing, RN/Community Health Care Manager
Becky O’Neil, Medical Assistant 
Betsy Blaisdell, Medical Assistant
Patrick Almenas, Certified Nurse’s Assistant
David Butler, Pharmacist
Julie Dow, Pharmacy Technician
April Winter, Pharmacy Technician
Abby McCarthy, Diabetes Coord./Registered Dietitian/Community Health Educator
Paul Dow, Fitness Coordinator
Scott Sockbasin, Patient Driver

Mental Health/Substance Abuse Counseling
Patricia Kelleher Counseling Services Coord./Clinical Supervisor
Marie Mitchell, Counselor II/ Case Management Specialist
Dale Lolar, Counselor II
Elizabeth McConnon, Counselor II

Edward Robertson, DDS
Donna Harris, Dental Hygienist/Program Coordinator
Jessica Sockbeson, Dental Assistant
Susan Judson-Preble, Dental Hygienist